في جميع أنحاء العالم
خدمة السائق

سائق خاص

خدمة النقل من المطار

نقل الأحداث والمجموعات

النقل لكبار الشخصيات

حافلة صغيرة وأوتوكار

احجز الآن
خدمة السيارات

احجز وسيلة النقل الخاصة بك في 3 خطوات سهلة

يمكنك اختيار إنشاء حساب في نهاية الخطوة 3 لحجز الرحلات بشكل أسرع باستخدام تفاصيل الحساب المخزنة: تعديل تفاصيل الرحلة وفواتير الوصول وإيصالات الدفع و التقارير.

احصل على 5% في رحلة العودة عند حجز رحلة ذهاب وإياب

لم يكن حجز خدمة السيارات الفاخرة في جميع أنحاء العالم أسهل من أي وقت مضى

خدمة ليموزين لا تشوبها شائبة
في مكان واحد

نحن نسعى جاهدين لنوفر لك أفضل وسائل النقل البري وأفضل خدمة سيارات للتأجير

النقل البري المبسط وتتبع الركاب

حجز موحد وتجربة إعداد الفواتير على جميع خدمات تأجير السائقين الخاصة

خدمة عملاء مركزية لحجوزات سهلة

حساب شخصي للحجوزات المتكررة الآمنة والسهلة

تغطية تأمينية على جميع خدمات الليموزين لدينا

تغطية تأمينية تكميلية على جميع خدمات النقل الأمريكية

هل تبحث عن خدمة نقل من المطار أو خدمة نقل مكوكية أو خدمة سيارات المدينة أو حملة ترويجية للشركات أو تأجير سائق خاص أو تأجير سيارات ليمو أو وسيلة نقل فاخرة لقضاء ليلة في المدينة أو في المناطق المحيطة بمدينتك؟

احصل على عرض أسعار ليمو سريع بأفضل سعر في مدينتك
خدمات ليموزين المطار والنقل واستمتع بالرحلة!

خدمات الليموزين حول العالم

أسطول الليموزين

مركباتنا

يتم تجديد أسطولنا باستمرار ومجهز بالكامل بجميع ميزات الراحة والأمان. يتم صيانة مركباتنا بشكل جيد للغاية وهي دائمًا في حالة نقية. جميع سياراتنا مؤمنة بالكامل وفقًا لمعايير صناعة الليموزين ولوائح المدينة المحلية.

حجز سيارة ليموزين سيدان لرحلات مريحة تحت حراسة سائق خاص. تتسع سيارة الليموزين الفاخرة السوداء هذه أيضًا لـ 3 ركاب ولديها مقصورات داخلية من الجلد الأسود ، وعناصر تحكم في الصوت والمناخ. حجز خدمة سيارات سيدان>
تتميز سيارات السيدان عالية الجودة بسائق أنيق ويمكنها استيعاب 3 ركاب. نظرًا لأن سياراتنا أقل من ثلاث سنوات ومجهزة بتنجيد جلدي وعناصر تحكم فردية في التيار المتردد وواي فاي ، فإنك تضمن لك قيادة سلسة وأنيقة. حجز خدمة سيارات فاخرة>
سيارات الدفع الرباعي مثالية لنقل مجموعات صغيرة تصل إلى 6 أشخاص وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لرحلات العمل ، نقل المطار ، الانتقالات إلى الأحداث الرياضية أو العروض. سيحرص السائقون المدربون على تلبية احتياجات النقل الخاصة بك. حجز خدمة ليموزين SUV>
تم تجهيز سيارات Stretch Limousines الخاصة بنا بالكامل ويمكنها استيعاب 10 بالغين بشكل مريح. مزود ببلوتوث ، نظام صوت هاي فاي ، مقعد جلدي ، درجة حرارة. والتحكم في الإضاءة والاتصال الداخلي للتواصل مع السائق. حجز سيارة ليموزين ممتدة>
تضمن حافلاتنا الصغيرة المرموقة سفر فرقك في ظروف توفر أقصى قدر من الراحة والأمان. يمكن أن تحمل حوالي 14 راكبا وعشرات الأمتعة. حجز سيارة مرسيدس سبرينتر>
هل تبحث عن طريقة مريحة وملائمة للذهاب إلى حدث رياضي أو حفل زفاف أو ندوة للشركات؟ لما يصل إلى 32 مقعدًا ، توفر حافلات الحفلات لدينا كل الراحة التي قد تتوقعها لعمليات النقل الخاصة بك. حجز حافلة الحزب>
السابق
التالى

الشهادات - التوصيات

لوحة تحكم حساب الأعمال: 

أبدا إدخال المعلومات الخاصة بك مرتين. من أجل راحتك ، سيقوم نظامنا بتخزين تفاصيل حسابك وسجل الرحلة وطرق الدفع والفواتير الخاصة بك.
السابق
التالى
مخطط الاحداث؟ وكيل سفر؟ حجوزات الشركات؟ افتح حسابًا تجاريًا وتتبع جميع العمولات والرحلات والركاب والفواتير عبر الإنترنت.

بصفتك وكيل حجز ، ستحصل على عمولة عن كل حجز تقوم به على WWLIMO. يتم حساب هذه العمولة تلقائيًا على نظامنا لكل حجز وتدفع على أساس شهري.

نعم ، يمكننا إنشاء نموذج حجز قابل للتضمين على موقع الويب الخاص بك مجانًا ، مع شعارك واسم شركتك لتلبية جميع حجوزات عميلك. اسألنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

نعم ، مع شبكة من الشركات التابعة التي تم فحصها بالكامل في أكثر من 320 مدينة ، يمكننا رعاية عملائك تقريبًا في أي مكان في العالم.

مدونات المدينة

أهم الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في واشنطن العاصمة

يمكن أن تجعل الخيارات اللانهائية من الصعب تحديد مكان وكيفية قضاء وقتك في العاصمة ، ولكن بغض النظر عن سبب وجودك هنا - رحلة عمل ، أو المرور عبر ، أو تحقيق أنشطة تعليمية أو هروب سريع مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة - هناك شيء ما لك.

اقرأ المزيد →
ألامو سان أنطونيو

مهرجان سان أنطونيو فييستا: 10 أيام من الاحتفالات والمسرات الملونة

مهرجان سان أنطونيو فييستا: 10 أيام من الاحتفالات والمسرات الملونة انتهت البروفات ، محشوة البيض ، التاج الملكي مصقول ، لا يوجد سوى بضع تعديلات في اللحظة الأخيرة على الأزياء ... كما في كل عام منذ نهاية التاسع عشر مئة عام، …

اقرأ المزيد →

أهم الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في أتلانتا

يمكن أن تجعل الخيارات اللانهائية من الصعب تحديد مكان وكيفية قضاء وقتك في Big Peach في جورجيا ، ولكن بغض النظر عن سبب وجودك هنا - رحلة عمل ، أو القيادة ، أو عطلة نهاية أسبوع سريعة مع الأصدقاء أو عطلة عائلية - هناك هو شيء عليك القيام به.

اقرأ المزيد →

أهم الأنشطة التي يمكن ممارستها في هيوستن

يمكن أن تجعل الخيارات القريبة اللانهائية من الصعب تحديد مكان وكيفية قضاء وقتك في H-Town في تكساس ، ولكن بغض النظر عن سبب وجودك هنا - أثناء القيادة ، أو قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع سريعة مع الأصدقاء أو عطلة عائلية - هناك شيء ما لك.

اقرأ المزيد →

قم بزيارة شيكاغو: أهم 12 أشياء يمكنك رؤيتها والقيام بها!

قم بزيارة شيكاغو: أفضل 12 مكانًا يمكنك رؤيته والقيام به! شيكاغو هي مدينة آل كابوني وناطحات السحاب وهوت دوج! اكتشف في هذه المقالة أهم 12 أشياء يمكنك رؤيتها والقيام بها في شيكاغو! 1. قم بزيارة الأماكن التي يجب زيارتها في شيكاغو ناطحات السحاب في شيكاغو ...

اقرأ المزيد →
ليموزين الزفاف

ليموزين الزفاف: أيهما تختار؟

عرس ليموزين: ما هو نوع ليموزين يجب أن تختار؟ أي لون ؟ أين تجد أفضل خدمة ليموزين؟ هذه هي الأسئلة التي يطرحها منظمو الحدث لأنفسهم. ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا مشكلة عند الحجز مع WWLIMO.

اقرأ المزيد →

COVID19 بروتوكول التنظيف

في WWLIMO ، نواصل اتباع التوجيه من مسؤولي الصحة العامة والوكالات الحكومية ، بما في ذلك مراكز الوقاية من الأمراض (CDC) ومنظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) فيما يتعلق بالنظافة العامة والتنظيف على أساس يومي. لقد وضعنا بروتوكولات وروتينات لضمان الصرف الصحي لجميع سياراتنا. جميع السائقين المحترفين لدينا يتم فحصهم في الخلفية ، وهم بصحة جيدة وجاهزون لخدمتك.

Worldwide
Chauffeur Service

Black Car Chauffeur Service

Airport Transfers

Event & Group Transportation

Corporate Roadshows

Mini Bus Charter & Motor Coach

Book Now
Car Service

Book your transportation in 3 easy steps

You can opt to create an Account at the end of step 3 to book rides even faster using stored Account Details: Modify Trip Details, Access Invoices, Payment Receipts and Reporting Tools.

Get 5% on your return trip when you book a round trip

Booking your Worldwide Luxury Car Service has never been easier

Impeccable Limo Service
in one place

We Strive To Provide You With The Best Quality Ground Transportation And The Best Car Service for hire

Simplified Ground Transportation & Passenger tracking

Uniform Booking And Billing Experience On All Our Private Driver Hire Services

Centralized customer service for easy reservations

Personal Account For Secure And Easy Recurrent Bookings

Insurance coverage on all our limo services

Supplemental Insurance Coverage On All Our US Transportation Services

Looking for an Airport transfer, Shuttle Service, Town Car Service, Corporate Roadshow, Private Driver Hire, Limo Rentals or a luxury transportation for a night out in town or in your city’s surrounding areas?

Get a quick Limo Quote at the best rate in your city for your
Airport Limo & Transportation services and enjoy the ride!

Worldwide Limousine Services

Limousine Fleet

Our Vehicles

Our fleet is constantly renewed and fully equipped with all comfort and security features. Our vehicles are very well maintained and are always in pristine condition. All our vehicles are fully insured as per the Limousine industry standards and local city regulations.

Book a Sedan limousine for comfortable trips under the escort of a private chauffeur. This black luxury limo vehicle also sits 3 passengers and has black leather interior, sound and climate controls. Book a Sedan Car Service >
Our high-end chauffeured sedans have a neat finish and can sit 3 passengers. Because our vehicles are less than three years old and are equipped with leather upholstery, individual AC controls and Wifi, you are guaranteed a smooth and elegant ride. Book a Luxury Car Service >
SUVs are ideal for transporting small groups up to 6 people and they are especially suited for business trips, airport transfers, transfers to sporting events or shows. Our trained chauffeurs will make sure to take care of your transportation needs. Book an SUV Limo Service >
Our Stretch Limousines are fully equipped and can comfortably accommodate 10 adults. Equipped with Bluetooth, hi-fi sound system, leather bench, temp. and lighting control & intercom to communicate with the driver. Book a Stretch Limousine >
Our prestigious minibuses ensure the travel of your teams in conditions of maximum comfort and safety. They can carry around 14 passengers and a dozen luggage. Book a Mercedes Sprinter >
Looking for a comfortable and convenient way to go to a sporting event, a wedding or a corporate seminar? For up to 32 seats, our Party Buses provide all the comfort you may expect for your transfers. Book a Party Bus >
Previous
Next

Testimonials

Business Account Dashboard: 

Never enter your information twice. For your convenience, our system will store your Account Details, Trip History and your Payment methods & Invoices.
Previous
Next
Event Planner? Travel Agent? Corporate reservations? Open a Business account and track all your commissions, trips, passengers and invoices online.

As a Booking Agent you will receive a commission for every reservation that you make on WWLIMO. This commission is calculated automatically on our system for each booking and is paid on a monthly basis.

Yes, we can create an embeddable booking form on your website for free, with your logo and company name to fulfill all your client’s reservations. Ask us for more information.

Yes, with a network of fully vetted affiliates in more than 320 cities, we can take care of your customers virtually anywhere in the world.

City Blogs

Top things to do in Las Vegas

Whether it’s your first time in Sin City or you’re a seasoned regular, ​Las Vegas​ has something for everyone — nightlife and entertainment, world-renowned dining and drinking, shopping sprees and relaxing days at the spa, shotgun weddings or a quick night of fun before heading off into the beautiful red rock desert.

Read More →

Top things to do in Houston

The near infinite options can make it difficult to decide where and how you spend your time in Texas’ H-Town, but regardless of why you’re here — driving through, a quick weekend getaway with friends or a family vacation — there is something for you.

Read More →

Top things to do in Atlanta

The endless choices can make it difficult to decide where and how you spend your time in Georgia’ Big Peach, but regardless of why you’re here — a business trip, driving through, a quick weekend getaway with friends or a family vacation — there is something for you to do.

Read More →
Barcelona Top Things to Do

Top things to do in Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain is the second largest city in the nation following Madrid and the sixth largest in the European Union — around 1.6 million people live in the city limits and another 4.8 million living within the metropolitan area — making the autonomous Catalonian capital a diverse city with countless ways to spend your time.

Read More →

Visit Chicago: Our Top 12 Things to See and Do!

Visit Chicago: Our Top 12 Top Things to See and Do! Chicago is the city of Al Capone, skyscrapers and Hot Dogs! Discover in this article our top 12 things to see and do in Chicago! 1. Visit Chicago’s must-see places The skyscrapers of Chicago …

Read More →
Wedding Limousine

Wedding Limousine: which one to choose from?

Wedding Limousine: what type of limousine you should pick? What color ? Where to find the best limousine service? These are the questions that event organizers ask themselves. But that should not be a problem when you book with WWLIMO.

Read More →

COVID19 CLEANING PROTOCOL

At WWLIMO, we continue to follow guidance from public health officials and government agencies, including the Centers for Disease Control Prevention (CDC) and the World Health Organization (WHO) in regard to hygiene and cleaning on a daily basis. We have set protocols and routines to ensure the sanitation of all our vehicles. All of our professional chauffeurs are background screened, healthy and ready to serve you.​